About Me

  • Birthday 17 Jun 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Since childhood, my one and only hobby has been dancing. Nowadays, besides dancing I am interested in psychology and self-knowledge. I try to develop myself from inside and outside everyday.

Self Description

I am sexy, young and sweet. I prefer active rest and communicate with interesting people. I try to follow healthy lifestyle as mush as I can. I have a big kind heart and I love animals so much. I have a cat Asti, I also dreamed of having a dog! Dreams come true so I have a dog now! Connection with my inner world and universe is important for me and I am trying to get to know myself deeper through meditation. I am interested in psychology and I see myself in this sphere in future. I am tender, kind and honest. I like to keep my house clean and tidy. I like cleaning, when I clean, I can also dance and sign. Funny, right? Also, I like to sign in shower.

I’m Looking For

I appreciate attentive and caring men with a good sense of humor. I would like to see near me a serious, lovely man with good values. I would like to feel safe and stable near my man. I think, this is the most important thing for any woman. And I am the one who wants such a relationship!

[ 0.0592 ]