About Me

  • Birthday 8 Mar 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Show business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 4' 12'' / 1.52m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 4 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a very creative woman. Music is my second name, so I spend almost all my free time with music. I sing and do vocals. I love resting on nature in the circle of friends. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am raising my beloved daughter.

Self Description

I am a social person, I have a lot of friends and acquaintances with whom I constantly keep in touch. I am a friendly and very well-mannered woman. Motherhood has strengthened such qualities in me as attentiveness and caring. I do not like scandals over nothing and always compromise. I am quite an open person and communication with me is very easy.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man who will see my inner beauty. If you can not live without music then you and I are on the way. I love in men such qualities as determination, confidence, and goodwill. It is very important to me that the man with whom I decide to tie his life loved not only me but also my daughter. I do not consider short-term romances on the Internet, I am looking for a man with serious intentions.

[ 0.0694 ]