About Me

  • Birthday 16 Oct 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to spend my free time actively and I never stop learning something new! I like skiing and snowboarding in wintertime and playing volleyball on the beach in the summer! Dances is my passion! I always discover and learn about new types of dances. I work as a choreographer. It is my hobby and my work! Also, I am interested in makeup and hairstyles! It is a creative process for me! I am a creative person! You will never be bored with me, for sure!

Self Description

My personality is versatile. I like to set up a goal and to achieve it. I am a hard-working person. I am a woman with a fire and passion in my eyes. But at the same time, I appreciate calmness at home and will create the whole world for my loved one. I am caring, loving, tender and loyal. I always keep my word and tell the truth. I do not like when people play games and lie. I believe that honesty is the best policy. I treat others like I wish them to treat me.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a mature man. I want him to be ready to create a serious and strong relationship. No games. No lies. I see him as a self-confident person, with strong beliefs and good manners. I do not mind the age difference.

[ 0.0257 ]