About Me

  • Birthday 23 Aug 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.59m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a person with an active life position. I prefer to be in a movement and that’s why among my activities there are skating, skiing and dancing. I like to be in a good shape. Also, I like meetings with my friends, going the cinema, or just sitting in a café.

Self Description

My name is Yana, I live in the city of Poltava. I am a family-oriented person and that’s why I am here with serious intentions to find my soulmate. I am an open person, sincere in my thoughts and actions. The same qualities I prefer in people that surround me. Also, I am a positive lady and I try to be an optimist in any situation that our life can bring. The smile always helps me to overcome these difficulties. Any experience is a good experience that will help us avoid mistakes in future.

I’m Looking For

I hope that my wish to have real relationships and to create a happy and friendly family will coincide with the wish of my beloved man. I see my soulmate as an honest, responsible, positive and open person. I hope that he is not afraid to take responsibility for his family. And he should know the price of his words and actions.

[ 0.0208 ]