About Me

  • Birthday 18 Jan 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Komsomolsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 10 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Foreign languages

Self Description

I am a very energetic and active person. I like to go to bed late and wake up early. That is why I manage to do so many things. And of course in the list of things to do will be the time for my man who wants to be my second half. Through the years of my life experience, I know already that people who are in a relationship should find time to be together. And I am ready for this. I like cooking and my man will never be hungry. I like keeping my house clean, so my man will always live in a neat and comfortable apartment. I like being elegant, so my man will always be proud of me in social life. But I also like making different surprises for my man. Isn’t that good?

I’m Looking For

It is not easy to describe my soul mate. I believe in Destiny and what it brings to me. So I am sure that my man is on his way to me. I can imagine him strong, with wide shoulders and he would be able to take me in his arms. How wonderful it would be. Also, I see him active as I am and together we will be able to do many interesting things in this world. Also, I like politeness. For me a polite man shows respect for his woman, mutual respect is very important in a relationship. But to tell you the truth, I don’t have any special limits about my man. Just be who you are – and that is the most important thing.

[ 0.0267 ]