About Me

  • Birthday 03 Nov 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love music, dancing, spending my free time in nature, by the sea, thinking about life or dreaming. I always try to live in pleasure. I am a woman who looks after herself, does fitness and spiritual development. I love photography and movies. I love shopping! I love animals and take care of them.

Self Description

It`s really hard for me to talk about myself. I`d rather hear your opinion of me. My life is impossible without hot love and passion, I want my future man and I to have a strong attraction to each other even at a distance... I am a lady who knows how to make her man smile, how to please him. I love life and know how to enjoy it. I am very malleable, honest and respectful, I truly believe that kindness and respect can make the world a better place.

I’m Looking For

I appreciate intellect, an ability to communicate. I think that in a relationship this skill is very important, to communicate and listen to each other, this is what I want. Loving, appreciating, respecting, and being honest is the key to a strong family. Be yourself, give me your smile and I will give you my heart. If you are looking for a serious relationship, I hope to receive your letter.

[ 0.0143 ]