I know a secret, if you are gentle, then I will share it with you...

About Me

  • Birthday 23 Sep 1973
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 150 Lbs / 68 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 28 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

It is so boring to lay on the sofa and watch TV the whole day long. I like traveling, reading, meeting my friends, sports, outdoor activities, going to the cinema. I enjoy going to Belly Dance.

Self Description

Usually I begin my day with a smile and a good mood. It is so sad to see angry people who say that life is bad and boring. I don’t like such people. I try not to communicate with them. I am a positive and kind person, I enjoy having good time with my family and friends, learning new things, traveling. I would like to meet a special person to have committed relationships. I am an attractive, sociable, wise, stylish, sporty woman. I try to get new emotions every day. Do you do the same?

I’m Looking For

I hope you will be glad to read my profile. Do you know who I am? I am a woman who will change your life forever. Are you a wise, outgoing, gentle man with a good sense of humor? If so you are a perfect man for me as I am a perfect woman for you. I am looking forward to get to know you better, and see if we can create special relationships based on love, trust, respect, understanding and a positive attitude! I dream about getting married to a nice person.

[ 0.0271 ]