About Me

  • Birthday 15 Jan 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I don`t like to make life difficult, but I definitely love complex perfumes ... and even difficult challenges! I like to overcome obstacles and achieve more, which is why I am learning a lot even now. I love life, and I try to paint every day I live with bright colors of hobbies, emotions, and impressions. I am into playing bowling with friends and beach volleyball. I know how to relax - the spa is one of my favorite places to visit. I know for sure that I will be able to relax my future loved one even after the most difficult day!

Self Description

I am cheerful, optimistic - a smile and a positive attitude towards life mean a lot to me. I did not immediately come to such a view of life, it took time ... But right now, when I fell in love with life, it became brighter and more beautiful! I know how to love, appreciate and inspire. I bloom in love and then I `reflect` even more light!

I’m Looking For

I dream of meeting a gentleman who has no bad habits and is ready to create a serious relationship. I hope that my future loved one will also be optimistic and loving. Of course, I expect you to be a serious man, ready for real action! I will appreciate the intelligence in your personality. For me, the age difference doesn`t really matter! I want my man to be mature and kind - I think this is the most important thing in my chosen one.
I really hope you don`t mind if the girl takes the first step towards communication? I invite you to chat online!

[ 0.0112 ]