About Me

  • Birthday 27 Sep 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kherson, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love hockey because I think there is an indescribable atmosphere in the stands during this game, so I am doing cheerleading and playing for the hockey team. Also, one of my hobbies is reading books, especially classics and psychology, sometimes I visit theaters. I like to cook, every day I create a new dish, I like to experiment with products and spices. My relatives and friends really like the way I cook.

Self Description

I am a romantic lady, I love a cozy atmosphere, dates. I also like to give pleasant emotions to others. I am a good hostess, I like the order and comfort at home. I also love to develop, learn something new. I have no bad habits, I am for a healthy lifestyle. I go in for sports and keep in shape. I believe that a woman should be beautiful, both externally and internally, including health, spiritual fulfillment and beauty. I spend every weekend in a cozy atmosphere with my family or friends. I do not like noisy companies and parties, I like to spend my free time at home or where I feel good and comfortable.

I’m Looking For

The man I want to find must be smart and serious. So that we could talk with him on different topics and it would be interesting for both of us. I also want my man to be kind and sincere. I want him to be lively and cheerful because I am like that too. My man should only be in the mood for a serious relationship so that we can create a happy and loving family.

[ 0.0245 ]