About Me

  • Birthday 18 Oct 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really like to travel. Traveling has made a huge contribution to my vision of the world as a whole, and changing places gives new strength to the mind. And in general, I can’t stay at home for a long time, and active outdoor recreation will correct the situation! And of course, I am also fond of psychology, dancing and reading books. I love getting information from communicating with people, which really helps me for self-development and self-education.

Self Description

If you want to see a sweet, kind, gentle and fragile, but at the same time self-sufficient, independent and purposeful lady next to you, then you hit the target. I smile when my favorite song plays, I appreciate the happy moments with my loved ones and try to stay optimistic no matter what happens. I sincerely believe that without love our days become meaningless and I really hope that I will find a new meaning of life here, because now is the time for me to fulfill the mission of a loving wife... Perhaps yours?

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a kind, caring, intelligent, self-sufficient and honest man who has a great desire to love, I am ready to give my all to such a man! And yet, I am ready for big changes in my life, in the hope that my partner will be inspired by me and we will create with him our own wonderland of love!

[ 0.0136 ]