About Me

  • Birthday 05 Feb 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Krivoj Rog, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a professional cosmetologist with a great work experience, I love my field. Another one of my interests is painting - I really like to transfer my emotions to the canvas. I am also fond of cooking, I like to cook meat, fish and vegetables. I am especially inspired by the preparation of salads and sweets! Another occupation of mine is sports, without which I cannot imagine my life. I love my body very much and therefore spend a lot of time in the gym.

Self Description

If you are looking for an ideal, then I am the right lady for you. I am kind, gentle, polite and most importantly - sincere and spontaneous. I am well-educated and have many fine qualities. I`m ready for a serious relationship. I am ready to "conquer the peaks" with my chosen one. I am positive and I am ready to share this positive with you.

I’m Looking For

I want to find a man who will never turn his back on me. He will be my hope and support! I want my chosen one to admire me, my views and energize me. And believe me - I will give it all in return. The main thing is that my man, my lover, will be faithful, polite and honest with me. I believe that I will find such a person here.

[ 0.0144 ]