About Me

  • Birthday 08 Dec 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I do not have a lot of free time, but I like reading, cooking, tanning! I enjoy walking in the park! I love meeting with friends and visiting cafes! I like good music and having fun! And dancing! I like sport and always try to keep myself in a good shape as I want to have a long happy and healthy life! Without sport, it is not possible! And without love! I hope we will make each other very happy! I also like traveling and want to see this big world with you, my man!

Self Description

I am a very funny and positive lady! I like to enjoy life and each new day! I like making plans for the future! And one of my intentions is to find my soul mate here as I dream about a family so much! I want to meet a serious man here as I do not have time for games. I appreciate kindness and I am very faithful! I promise, with me, you will never be bored! I know how to make life very interesting and how to add a lot of bright colors in everyday life!

I’m Looking For

It is time for love and for a serious relationship and here on the site, I am looking for a man who will love me as the best woman in his life! I want to be a real queen! I want to be a mother, not only a wife! Also, I want to feel special attention, to get many compliments, roses, presents! And of course, I will love you also! So much! I believe only in mutual love! You are romantic and caring! You like sport!

[ 0.0132 ]