About Me

  • Birthday 07 Aug 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to cook and experiment in the kitchen. At the weekend I meet with my friends and we go to the cafe, movies or play bowling, billiards. I like to massage. Also, I really love adrenaline, feeling it in my blood, I get it from driving a car! I like listening to music, picnics, walking outdoors. I love trips. I like to get new impressions.

Self Description

I am a sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and serious woman. My friends say that I have innate kindness and courtesy with strong inner abilities. Besides, I`m very curious, so I always try to learn something new. I try to help everyone at the difficult moments of life. I am very affectionate, caring and passionate when I fall in love. If my man treats me well, I will reciprocate and even more.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a kind, intelligent man with whom I can share my life, whom I can not cease to admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. I dream of a strong and confident person, with the passion to his life, a real man and a gentleman, gentle and caring who will embrace and make much of me. I`m looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage, who is ready to create a family with me.

[ 0.0139 ]