About Me

  • Birthday 01 May 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a very versatile person and this can be seen in everything I do in my daily life. I like to follow fashion. I always wear what looks good on my figure, and what suits me! But I will never wear what every second person wears. Dressing fashionably is always good, but only regular training and careful care of your body will help to make your figure really slim. Therefore, I say "yes to fitness" - definitely! I go to the gym for training, and also, I go in for swimming and I just can’t imagine myself without any physical activity. Also, I love to travel. You can say that travel is my passion. I love discovering new countries and cities, seeing the beauty of nature, learning another culture and meeting new people. In my free time, I take courses in psychology and read a lot of books. Reading for me is a source of relaxation and inspiration, and the choice of a book depends only on my mood, but most of all I like cognitive and psychology books.

Self Description

I am a kind, gentle, balanced and passionate woman who will make your life bright and colorful! I am always self-confident, cheerful, optimistic, purposeful and smile very often. They tell me that I am very beautiful when I smile, but what do you think? My biggest goal is to build a stable and strong relationship, so I want to meet and fall in love with my only man with all my heart!

I’m Looking For

I see next to me a man to whom I can give my love, care, tenderness and passion, and who will make me truly happy. It is very important for me that my man knows how to defuse the situation and be my life partner in everything. Perhaps I fit the role of the woman you are looking for and we could be happy together?

[ 0.0155 ]