About Me

  • Birthday 04 Mar 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Lviv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 5 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am secure & happy with myself, but дife is meant for 2, and without love I can`t imagine this world. I enjoy travel, beaches, music and singing, home decorating, movies and dancing & celebrating special occasions with my friends. I am charming, passionate, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor. Family & friends are very important to me. When people are sometimes asked to describe me, the term "spark plug" or sunshine are often used. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I`ve been known to assess first impressions quickly (both personally and professionally) and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I`m considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I`ve been told that I`m smart, beautiful and sensitive - just a real woman ) I`m looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.

Self Description

I like sport, it’s a part of my life. I like nature and every part of it: animals, flowers, rivers… I like watching kind comedies. Also walkings in parks and honest talkings are my weakness.Sometimes I like painting.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for the man that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together...
The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isn`t cocky with an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won`t do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me.

[ 0.0155 ]