About Me

  • Birthday 13 Jul 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Odesa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I`m someone who thrives on discovery and new experiences. My main interest lies in uncovering the unknown, whether it`s exploring new places, delving into fascinating topics, or meeting new people and forming new relationships. For me, life is an adventure full of opportunities to learn, grow, and connect.

Self Description

I am a very passionate lady, like fire, I hope that you love this kind of temperament. I never sit still and I am interested in everything in this world. I am very curious and always interested in new things. I`m interested in trying different types of relationships, what do you think about it? Have you tried anything specific and exotic in your life? I would like to get to know you better if you allow me. I know how to surprise, you will like what I teach you. Enjoy your day!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man with the spirit of an adventurer, I like to explore, meet new people who can teach me something and see new things. I think a great date is a wonderful candlelit dinner with great food and a wonderful lively conversation. What is the best and most romantic date for you? Would you like to try real Ukrainian cuisine? How about a walk in the park, among flowers and trees, are you romantic enough? If you are ready to try to get to know me better, then write me: "Hello, Anna!"

[ 0.0199 ]