About Me

  • Birthday 25 Feb 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Warszawa, Poland
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I enjoy spending my free time at home, reading books, listening to music or watching movies.

Self Description

Hello, unknown mystery man! I will gladly tell you about my life and I am sure that you will want to be a part of it. I love life and try to fill every day with positive thoughts. I am a kind and warm-hearted woman. By nature, I am attentive, feminine, passionate and tender. I value family and have traditional family values. I like to create a cozy home atmosphere and cook delicious meals. In recent years, I have been studying the cuisine of different countries, and this is really very interesting for me. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle and I am open to everything new. My heart is full of love and I want to share it with a special man, I want to convey all my tenderness, care and affection!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a kind man for a serious relationship, who knows how to take responsibility for himself and his family, well-mannered, intelligent, cheerful. A man who is not afraid to go forward, to be a support for his beloved woman. I am romantic and very tender, if you want to be enveloped in love and warmth - it`s me. But like any beautiful flower, I need care, I hope you understand what I mean. There are so many beautiful things in life, I want to share them with a man who has similar views, maybe it`s you? We have to find it out! Take the first step, write to me, because I`m waiting!

[ 0.0132 ]