About Me

  • Birthday 04 May 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like doing sports, choreography, cooking, spending time outdoors, reading. I am engaged in self-development, I think that it is important for a lady. I like outdoor activities, skating, playing bowling, trekking in the forest, relaxing. Also, I dream of jumping with a parachute!

Self Description

It`s hard for me to describe myself, my friends say that I`m cheerful, kind, I always come to the rescue if it`s necessary. I love animals, children. I have many plans for my future life. I want to be a successful woman, a beloved, and a happy mother. I am ready to do everything that depends on me to achieve this aim.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet an open-minded man who looks at the world from a positive and relaxed perspective. I want to be with a man who is friendly, loving, caring, who knows the value of family and value of real trust, with a man who is really ready to fall in real unconditional love with the one woman and open to her his life and his soul. Are you ready for that adventure with me? If you want to get to know me, then you do not need to worry about the difference in age, age is not important for me, because in my understanding there are things that are much more important to me than age. You must be able to support, always be honest with me, have a good sense of humor.

[ 0.0159 ]