About Me

  • Birthday 24 Mar 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Dnepr, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 147 Lbs / 67 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 13 y.o.
    daughter, 10 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


In my free time I love to cook, to meet my friends. Also I like to keep fit. Most of all in summer I like swimming, playing badminton and riding a bike. In winter I enjoy skiing.

Self Description

I always say that my friends or family can describe me better than I can do it, but I will try to do my best. :) I am cheerful so I like to smile every day, every minute of my life. I am communicative, decent and hardworking. I think that a positive attitude to this life is the main key to happy living! I appreciate kindness, honesty and generosity in people. I do not like conflict, I am inclined to trust people. I can not stand evil and greedy people. I love animals, they are often more sincere than people.

I’m Looking For

My ideal man should be honest, decent, strong, with a good sense of humor. I want to find a man to start a family based on trust, understanding and love. It is very important for me to do everything together, to travel together, to rest together. I want to meet a man who will support me in difficult times, in whom I will be 100% sure! I want us to discuss important decisions and make them together.

[ 0.0145 ]