About Me

  • Birthday 01 Sep 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Khmel`nyts`kyy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Well, you can be a little bit surprised by my main hobby. At most, I am interested in pylon dance. It is a very feminine dance, which opens the most beautiful parts of a woman`s soul and body.
Generally, I am a very sporty woman, as I attend the gym regularly. Sport is the best cure for me.
Also, I am fond of gardening. I feel peace and pleasure when I create something beautiful.

Self Description

I can describe myself as a kind, cheerful and loving woman. In relations with my dear people. I am caring, understanding and patient. In addition, I am a very communicative lady, who knows that the best way to solve any problem is to talk, sincerely and honestly. The word is the best way to avoid conflicts.
Love is the feeling which makes people be the happiest. I know that I have a lot of it to share with this world, its people and, especially, my dear beloved man.

I’m Looking For

Like every woman, I want to find a man who will love and value me. I want to be with a decent, trustworthy and kind-hearted gentleman. He should be generous, open-minded and goal-oriented. While being with me, I want him to be caring, passionate and gentle. Are you here, the perfect man for me?

[ 0.0145 ]