I wend my way through life with my head up, wearing high heels and make-up.

About Me

  • Birthday 10 Jul 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 17 y.o.
    son, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love driving in the night city, walking, and cycling. I am an active woman who enjoys sport and shooting, which is actually a part of my profession - I am a police officer. At the same time, a "quiet hunting" - picking up mushrooms - excites me too. Balancing between adrenaline and quietness is something I am good at!

Self Description

Fair-minded and sensitive, sometimes quick-tempered and a little bit crazy - this is who I am! I am a woman, a real woman, my world is miscellaneous and colorful like a rainbow! I can be different, wild, but at the same time peaceful, fun and open-minded, but at the same time homely.

I’m Looking For

I would be happy to meet the man who will love, appreciate and accept me for who I am. I want to meet someone who will be my biggest love, passion, my strong shoulder, and my firm hand in any situation. I see my man as a clever, sensitive man who is able to listen to me… It will be a real happiness to meet someone who is ready to look in the same direction as me, who will want to hold my hand and never let it go. I hope to be with someone who will understand me without any words spoken.

[ 0.0165 ]