About Me

  • Birthday 05 Sep 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 10 y.o.
    son, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I do volunteer work. I help refugees to settle down and rent an apartment. I am an active woman, I go in for sports and dancing. I am fond of yoga, I play badminton and table tennis, and especially I love to ride a bike. I go in for cycling and I can say that this is my hobby. I really enjoy both just cycling and participating in various bike rides and cycling trips. I also enjoy hiking, horseback riding, and skiing in winter. In addition, a visit to a jazz cafe brings me special pleasure, where you can not only eat delicious food and enjoy live jazz. In the evening, after a working day, depending on my mood, I like to read an interesting book, listen to music or watch a good movie.

Self Description

I, an attractive, hardworking and gentle woman, love to enjoy life and want to do it with my loved one! Honestly, right now I really miss romantic moments with my significant other. I have a very kind and open heart, and I want to find a beloved man and build a serious relationship with him!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who will guess all my desires and we will improve with him in everything. I need a serious man who is not afraid of difficulties and is ready to build a serious relationship with me. I hope that he can make me smile and be desired every day.

[ 0.0163 ]