About Me

  • Birthday 19 Jan 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 11'' / 1.80m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Table tennis, swimming, fitness, karaoke, fishing.

Self Description

I am convinced that it is difficult to meet a responsible and reliable man in my country. I dream of meeting a foreigner and of starting a strong and loving family together with him. I believe that the most important things in a relationship are love, trust, mutual understanding. I would like to watch movies, listen to music, walk in the park holding hands with my man in my free time. The main values ​​in life are family, love, mutual understanding, trust, care, kindness. I live with my son, he is in the 7th grade. We often visit my parents, they are already retired, but they lead an active lifestyle.

I’m Looking For

My man should be kind, reliable, attentive, gentle, honest. I would like my man to accept my vulnerable soul and emotionality. I want a man to be sincere with me. I would not want my man to abuse alcohol. It doesn`t matter to me how old a man is, it is important for me that a man has a kind heart and a gentle soul. I dream of traveling with my man. It is very important for me that my man is on good terms with my son, in turn, I will also try to get along with my man`s children if he has them.

[ 0.0156 ]