I think, that each person is a whole new world, which is very interesting to learn.

About Me

  • Birthday 31 Aug 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.78m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My hobby is to take care of myself. I really like to go in for sports, I do dancing, stretching, yoga, swimming. I like to visit beauty salons, SPA salons, massage. I read books, watch movies, go to the theater and cinema. I love to cook new dishes. I want to learn how to ski, ice skate, roller skate. I am fond of spending time in nature. I want to do it all with my beloved.

Self Description

I am a kind, sociable person. I think that each person is a whole new world, which is very interesting to learn. I am cheerful. I really like to laugh and enjoy life. I am also sympathetic, I will always help my close people, inquisitive, honest. I say and do what I think, gullible. I think that all people are good until they prove another side. I know what I want. I love comfort, cleanliness, and order, I consider myself a happy person. But every happy woman needs a happy man next to her, right?

I’m Looking For

I am in search of a mature, self-confident man who knows exactly what he wants, has goals, and achieves what he wants. A caring man for whom the interests of his family come first. He is strong physically and emotionally, with the profound qualities of a leader. A person who can be trusted in any situation, smart, interesting, funny, with a good sense of humor.

[ 0.0204 ]