About Me

  • Birthday 05 Jun 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 15 y.o.
    daughter, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to lead an active lifestyle, I like going to the gym and cooking healthy food.

Self Description

A relationship between men and women is a complex process, which includes not only love and happiness, but also many mistakes and misunderstandings on the way to the very happiness. Partners make many mistakes, which lead to mental suffering. It can be very hard for me when I come across a wall of misunderstanding. After all, a woman is more guided by feelings, rather than logic, which sometimes men do not understand. By the way, I noticed that I often find myself to be right, so sometimes you need to support me in this and listen, even if it seems that this is not entirely logical.

I’m Looking For

It is very good, if a person has a sense of humor and will be able to cheer you up. Also a man must be strong, not only physically, but also spiritually. It`s great when he can lift the piano on the sixth floor, and stand up to any life mess. The main thing for a man is to use his power when it is needed. After all, demonstrating it with weak people is an indicator of his weakness. For me, communication skills are important, but how! You should know how to talk with your friends about cars and football, but my friends will not get bored while I pour drinks in the kitchen. And to find common language with my mother is a holy cause.

[ 0.019 ]