About Me

  • Birthday 19 Apr 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Ternopol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Actually, I’m very good at finding solutions to problems. Moreover, I would say I’m a positive and enthusiastic person. I love to do many things. I love to meet new people. I love to read interesting books. I also love travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner and having great conversations! I love to do everything what brings me pleasure.

Self Description

I would describe myself as a simple, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy, honest and kind lady. I am a great optimist. I am an easygoing person. I believe in the motto ‘Life is too short, so do what makes you happy’. So, I try to get everything from this life. What about you?

I’m Looking For

I do not want to make a list of qualities, which I would like to see in my future man. I do not need an ideal man. I need a real man with his advantages and disadvantages. Of course, I would like my future man to be an honest, reliable and intelligent man. I want to find a man, with whom I will find a common language. I want to find my soul mate. I am looking for a man with whom I can talk about everything and who will understand and support me. Also my man should really love me, it is the most important for me. If you are ready for love, I am waiting for you.

[ 0.0158 ]