About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jul 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My biggest hobby is pole dancing, it gives me a lot of energy and I dream of opening my own dance studio and teaching and helping girls to be more beautiful. I also love reading and self-developing, I attend various courses.

Self Description

I am a modern woman who enjoys life and herself. After the divorce, I wanted to reboot and I started practicing pole dancing, now it`s my favorite pastime. It gives me a lot of strength, confidence and sexuality. I have my own small business. I like to develop and get better. I have a family that is very supportive of me and supported me in putting my profile here.

I’m Looking For

I dream of meeting a wise and strong man. I believe that older men are just what I`m looking for. There is a lot of love and warmth in me and I want to give a man happiness and see how the light of love and passion shines in his eyes. I dream of such a love that happens once in a hundred years, as in one beautiful verse, sometimes I write poetry myself. I am very romantic and I want to please my man with pleasant surprises.

[ 0.0171 ]