About Me

  • Birthday 10 Feb 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 10 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I prefer to stay active in any moments of my life. Among my hobbies I pay great attention to sport activities, such as dancing, gym, basketball and skating. Also, I like to spend my time with my family and my daughter.

Self Description

I am full of energy, cheerful and sincere. I love life and enjoy trying new things. I am a loving and caring, passionate and sexy, romantic and intelligent person that is looking for a soulmate to enjoy an exciting life together, create happy and strong relationships and a family. I don’t love insincerity and dishonest people. I am a family-oriented woman. I have a very good and friendly family, where everybody is ready to help each other. I do appreciate family values.

I’m Looking For

I am here to find my soulmate. I would like to find someone who has the same values as me ans appreciates honesty, intelligence, decency and sincerity, someone who will always support me in any situation. Someone who does not lie or deceive, who has a kind heart and is not afraid to show it. Someone who can see the positive things in life, not just negative ones, and who has a great sense of humor. :)

[ 0.0149 ]