About Me

  • Birthday 02 Mar 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Fishing is one of my favorite outdoor activities. Once again, I am convinced that fishing is not about catching fish, but about luck. After all, if luck is not on my side, then there will be no catch. For me, sea fishing is noticeably different from fishing on a river or lake. Most importantly, take into account the weather conditions and the behavior of the fish to achieve the desired result. And since I am madly in love with relaxing on the sea, then sea fishing for me is an extremely exciting activity that can drag you down with your head. And what about on weekends? Shopping? Shopping for the week? Of course, every weekend for me is a great time to go shopping with my best friends! And of course, who does not dream of traveling? Traveling is my biggest passion. While traveling, I expand my understanding of the world, because the world is full of new emotions that await me ahead. My cherished dream is to visit all countries of the world and learn a lot of new, interesting and useful things for myself!

Self Description

You know, every time I look at myself in the mirror, I see a sexy lady with beautiful eyes and a beaming smile. But also, I see a kind, sincere, cheerful woman, very romantic, soft and honest with an open heart and a good sense of humor. I want to be loved, and if I love you with all my heart, I will make your life incredible. I hope that you will give your love only to me, so that we create our ideal family.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a person who has high family values and then we will overcome everything together! The age difference is not a problem for me, but the most important thing is the soul and how we treat each other! I will follow a loving, reliable, considerate and caring man and support him in his every decision. Therefore, I hope to find you and share with you a happy life based on love, passion and care for each other.

[ 0.0149 ]