About Me

  • Birthday 07 Mar 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am passionate about a variety of topics and always strive to expand my horizons. Reading, learning, research - these are my passions that make my life interesting and rich. Sports including running, swimming and yoga. This helps me maintain physical fitness and mental balance. Music and playing the piano are my passion, and the piano allows me to express my emotions and feelings. I enjoy playing this instrument and often create music that inspires me. Fashion is a way of self-expression and creativity. I follow the latest trends, create my own style and enjoy the opportunity to change looks. I am passionate about the art of photography and often take my camera with me when I travel. By the way, traveling is also my hobby!

Self Description

I am a sociable person. I like to exchange thoughts and impressions. I am always open to new opportunities and ready to take on the challenges that life presents. Learning and developing is one of my main life principles. I can be called a smart and intelligent person. I am responsible, kind, feminine, cheerful and positive.

I’m Looking For

Smart, kind, attentive, caring.

[ 0.0134 ]