About Me

  • Birthday 04 Jul 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I cannot live without dancing, because this is what gives me the strength to move forward even in the most difficult moments. And when I started to get involved in cycling, my life completely changed, I became stronger and more resilient. But most of all, I like to feel the wind in my ears, combined with muscle tension. This feeling cannot be compared with a car ride, because here I myself can adjust the speed - relax and think or accelerate and overtake everyone. Also, I can`t imagine my life without reading. Books give me invaluable experience that I wouldn`t get otherwise. Travel is also an important part of my life! In general, I try to never stop in my development, as there are many things that you can still learn.

Self Description

Do you want to find a lady who can pleasantly surprise you and change your life? Do you want to make a fateful acquaintance with her? Then you just need to open your eyes and look very carefully at me! I am an attractive, emotional and cheerful, kind and gentle, absolutely positive lady. In my life there were many events, vivid emotions, adventures, but I never had true love. And of course, I really want to experience this magical feeling, real and passionate, tender love to goosebumps! I want all these sensations from just one touch, from a hot and intent look, from gentle and such welcome compliments of a beloved man.

I’m Looking For

I sincerely hope that I will find my desired love, exactly here! I don`t want to look at a man`s height, hair or eye color, age or income. I just want my man to have a rich inner world. I want him to be wise, smart and have something to talk about with him. I want us to have real feelings in the first place. I think that this moment has come in my life and I am ready to find someone who will be my perfect match. A man with such simple character traits as: honesty, kindness, fidelity, reliability, sincerity and, of course, with a sense of humor!

[ 0.0145 ]