About Me

  • Birthday 12 Oct 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Since childhood, I have been passionate about dancing and music. I like different dances. And I can say that I am a music lover! I am interested in everything related to movement and always try something new to improve. In recent years I have become very interested in psychology. I graduated from psychology courses and attended many trainings. I fill my inner self with photography and travel. I visited many other countries, some of them even several times. Did I tire you with my active position? :) I hope not. 😉

Self Description

I am a versatile and successful lady who strives to achieve her goals and dreams! I can say that I am a special woman, you will definitely fall in love with my inner world and the whole personality! My close friends sometimes compare me to a beautiful flower - they say that I look just as sophisticated and gentle. To be honest, I don’t mind being a beautiful flower for my beloved man if he allows me to enter his life.

I’m Looking For

I believe in true love and I know that these days online dating can be a very good idea to start a relationship with a kind, loving, caring, honest and reliable person. I don`t like it when men are too selfish and don`t want to make anyone else happy but themselves. I want to love and be loved, to feel the warmth and support of my beloved! So please let me know if your expectations are close to mine!

[ 0.0145 ]