About Me

  • Birthday 01 Jan 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 26 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


All my interests are connected with my family. My most important goal is a cozy, well-groomed house where only happy people live. I really love cooking, especially, I love baking cakes. But, of course, outdoor activities are necessary and funny, therefore walking is one of my favorite activities. As for sports, I like figure skating, it`s just fascinating.

Self Description

First of all, I am very dreamy and romantic. My biggest dream is to have a family where understanding and respect reign. In a relationship, I am very calm and attentive to trifles. My friends consider me to be a very cheerful and kind person. Also I have a good sense of humor.

I’m Looking For

My goal is my own family, so I`m looking for someone who wants the same and who is willing to take care. My future husband is very intelligent, decent, with adequate thoughts. I want him, like me, to have a good sense of humor. I`d like my man to become my soul mate, so that we could understand each other with one word. But also he should be reliable and should always defend me.

[ 0.0145 ]