About Me

  • Birthday 22 Jun 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a woman who has a lot of energy. I love sports, jogging, cycling, swimming, gym, every day I do some kinds of sport and of course, it helps me a lot to be in shape.
I love to cook unusual traditional dishes, maybe I know how to cook what you love most of all? Would you like to taste my dishes?

Self Description

Since I love to travel and have traveled to many countries, I decided to open a small motel, and now this is something that brings me not only money but also a great pleasure.
I visited more than 20 countries and from each, I brought some unusual recipes, which I then cooked at home.
I am very open and if you want to meet, I will be glad to host you or come to you.
I have rare eye color and I will charm you with my eyes at the first meeting, do you agree?

I’m Looking For

I am interested in a brave man who is not afraid of meeting in real life and start real relationships.
Correspondence is certainly good, but a meeting in real life is the best thing that can be.
Be prepared for the fact that you will laugh a lot with me, since I really like to joke, prepare some jokes, ahah.
There is a lot of affection and love in me and I really want to meet a man to whom I can give all this and give my heart once and forever.

[ 0.015 ]