About Me

  • Birthday 08 Jun 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.79m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 22 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. Therefore, sport is the key to success and beauty. And it doesn’t have to be a fitness club for me - I can engage in physical activity both at home and on the street: cycling, running - in summer, skiing, skating - in winter. And, most of all, I like swimming... Going swimming for 30-60 minutes every other day, I notice how beautifully my body is changing. In my free time, I go on excursions and read books. Also, I love to travel. Travel is extremely important for personal development, so even the most educated person without travel will remain underdeveloped. People who really want to travel do not even need to think over the route. This is the meaning of travel. There is unpredictability before you, you don’t know where you will go, and most importantly, when a person wanders around the world, he, without noticing it, seems to be experiencing a second birth.

Self Description

I am a responsible, attractive, smart and confident person who will achieve everything in life. Also, I am a very romantic person, so I love moonlight walks and candlelight dinners. I value my life and want to spend it with my beloved man, with whom we will be happy and even a little crazy together.

I’m Looking For

Looking for a charismatic, intelligent, kind and intelligent man with a good sense of humor. And yet, I want to see next to me a serious, responsible person with whom I can live happily in harmony and understanding! I believe that every strong and self-confident man should inspire and give strength to his beloved woman!

[ 0.0147 ]