About Me

  • Birthday 06 May 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I always do only what I like, enjoy life and try to experience as many happy moments as possible. Constant development and knowledge of the world is my biggest hobby! Each new experience and new knowledge opens my eyes to the inner world! I am an active person and go to the gym to keep my body in a good physical shape. Since I love to travel and have traveled to many countries, now this is something that not only brings me great pleasure, but also helps me cook dishes at home, the recipes of which I brought from each of my trips. Therefore, I love to cook unusual traditional dishes and I am sure that my cake will make you kiss me! Do you want to try my dishes? Sometimes I like to listen to music and dance to relax my mind and body and recharge my batteries for the whole day. And also, I like spending time in nature, walking in the park and going to the cinema. In the evening, to relax, I read interesting books and learn a lot of interesting and new things for myself.

Self Description

I am a very optimistic person and love life in all its manifestations. I perceive each test as a personal blow of fate and I think that everything can be solved if you take it as a life lesson. I am a cheerful, humorous and kind woman. I always try to find a piece of happiness in every little thing. All women have riddles, but if you want to solve mine, just let me know about it.

I’m Looking For

I do not have an ideal image of a man, but I am sure that I will understand what kind of man is mine! I like a confident man who knows what he wants from life, and is also capable of spontaneous travels and actions. The one who will not offend me, the one who will not leave me alone with difficult situations. I guess I don`t need much to be happy, just the right person by my side... but what about you?

[ 0.015 ]