About Me

  • Birthday 07 Jan 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 27 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am always ready to explore something new, to open new horizons, to have new experience and new introductions. I adore communication with people. I love animals and nature. I am always ready to have activities such as swimming, dancing, meeting with my friends, reading and watching movies. Visiting new places and countries helps me to have new impressions and feel the taste of life.

Self Description

I am sure that the age is just a number. It is more important what you have in your soul and if you can enjoy your life. I love life and try to live to its fullest. I am an open-minded, sincere and positive woman. I have wonderful relations with my adult daughter, good job and loyal friends. However, I am here because I want to find a man with whom I will share my life.

I’m Looking For

I see my man like a responsible, kind and wise person. I hope that we will have some common things and will be happy to share them with each other. I hope you love a life, and you are ready to relations with a woman from abroad. I will be happy to support and care about my man. I hope to get the same in the answer.

[ 0.0167 ]