About Me

  • Birthday 04 Jul 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.57m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 13 y.o.
    son, 3 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love mountains and hiking - it`s my inspiration and opportunity to enjoy nature. Books have a special place in my life; I love immersing myself in different worlds and discovering new ideas. I enjoy a variety of music genres and love dancing to different rhythms. Travel is another passion. Exploring new places, immersing yourself in the culture of different countries - for me it’s like an adventure that expands my horizons. Growing plants and flowers is my hobby, which brings peace and joy. I take care of them, watch them grow and bloom.

Self Description

It seems to me that I am a person with a kind heart and a bright soul. I always try to see the best in people, look for positive moments around, give kindness and support.
I am often described as an open and friendly person. I value sincerity and honesty in communication. Real feelings and sincere relationships are important to me. I try to be tolerant and respectful of diversity of opinions and points of view, believing that in this diversity lies true beauty.
In my worldview, I believe in the power of goodness and positive change. I believe that each of us is capable of doing good and bringing light to this world. I am inspired by the idea that small acts of kindness can make our world a better place.
So, if I can be some kind of bright angel for you, bringing joy and goodness, it would be great happiness for me.

I’m Looking For

I dream of a man who will be not only my partner, but also my best friend. I am looking for someone who loves with such depth that his love becomes a support in the most difficult moments. Caring and attentive, who is able to notice the details that make our every day special.
This man is a reliable support, ready to go through all the joys and difficulties of life together. He is responsible and honest, striving to create a strong and lasting connection. Together with him, I want to explore the world, overcome obstacles and build a bright future.
This man is my support, my meaning and my life partner. With him you want to forge your own path, filled with love and mutual understanding.

[ 0.0149 ]