A person should be with those with whom his thoughts live.

About Me

  • Birthday 23 Aug 1977
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 147 Lbs / 67 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love doing sports because it is very useful. I visit the fitness center, swim and ride a bike. But most of all, I like outdoor games, and my favorite sport is volleyball. Since childhood, I love volleyball, as it develops thinking, reaction and is good for warming up hands. This is a team game, in which I feel like a part of the team. In my free time, I usually try to attend all the cultural events in my city. Leaving to take a break from everyday work and bustle, I fulfill my mandatory program of visiting museums, exhibitions, performances and concerts.

Self Description

I am very active, sweet, wise, emotional, with a positive attitude towards life, optimistic, self-confident, attentive and versatile. But, I desperately need a loving life partner with whom I could experience true and insane happiness.

I’m Looking For

Stormy, happy and passionate LOVE, knowing no barriers, can come to people in any corner of the Earth, and at any age... And I`m looking forward to it! My goal is to meet a real and beloved man who understands that loyalty is much more than just a beautiful word. Self-confident, decisive, wise, but at the same time gentle, romantic and caring... I would love to have a cozy home and a warm husband! Am I asking too much?

[ 0.0133 ]