About Me

  • Birthday 08 Jul 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kherson, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 19 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a very diversified person, that is why my interests include quite opposite things - from dancing to playing chess and even checkers. I am not into bad habits and I try to spend my free time in quite an active way - dancing, going to the gym or going for a long walk - no matter what season it is right now. I am a big cinema-goer and try to be on time for the most interesting film releases.

Self Description

I am loving, passionate, fair, responsive and neat, but at the same time - incredibly vibrant. I appreciate the love in a relationship and do everything possible to keep the fire of passion burning as long and as brightly as possible. I am sure that I am able to make a man feel delighted, I just need to find him in this big world!

I’m Looking For

I would like my future beloved man to be active, I would love him to be able to set goals and reach them. I like it when a man is spur-of-the-moment, so it would be amazing if my future man likes doing spontaneous things. I am here to find a smart, conscientious, brave, generous man with a sense of humor.

[ 0.0167 ]