About Me

  • Birthday 29 Aug 1973
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children son, 29 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Reading books, fashion, museums, travelling, sports. I like to draw, play sports, cook tasty food according to special exquisite recipes. I can do it for you, and you know which dish I cook best? This is breakfast in bed. :) I like fishing, oddly enough for a woman.

Self Description

I am gentle and kind, and also very active in my life. I am a woman who has achieved a lot in life, I have made a career, but in my soul I look for my love and want to make my man happy. My life is fine and filled with all paints of life. My interesting work brings me a lot of positive energy. By the way, you will always be with a beautiful hairstyle. I will be able to pick up to you a unique image, and I will acquaint you with my work. By, the way, would you like to go with me on a romantic trip? It could special... only you and I. Do you see, I like to dream?

I’m Looking For

It is important to me to know that my man thinks of me as much as I think of him. I want a man who gives me wings and brings a smile to my face when I remember of him. My man is strong, clever, passionate, careful.

[ 0.013 ]