About Me

  • Birthday 19 Sep 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Dancing, art.

Self Description

I`m like a rebus: in order to "see me" you need to "solve" me first. I am a loving, caring, kind, gentle, romantic, loyal, loyal, sincere woman who knows how to treat a man. I am interesting, energetic, cheerful, and I love to make jokes. I often hear that I am witty, clear, and smart. I value compassion and kindness in people; these are the main features for me. I am a lady who loves self-development. I am a strong girl, but I really don`t like disagreements, conflicts, and quarrels.
I have a lot of friends. I love to ride horses, that`s my real passion! I like traveling very much. I like jogging, mountaineering, fitness, and swimming. I study languages, I like to study the culture and history of other countries, good literature, films, music.
One of my biggest passions is also dancing.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a sincere man who does not deceive and always keeps his word! I`m looking for a balanced, loving, caring person who values family life and sincere relationships. I am looking for a man with whom I can realize my dreams, desires, and help him realize his. I need that man who wants to decorate and diversify his life, bring a lot of fun, joy, and happiness into it, create a family, have children, and enjoy life with his family.
All men are nice, and I believe in it. Destiny gives a chance to find a soulmate to each other. So I am sure someday I will find mine!

[ 0.0172 ]