About Me

  • Birthday 06 Jul 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


In order not to drive yourself into depression, you urgently need to bring bright colors to life! So, choose for yourself an occupation from which the soul will sing and which you will be happy to do even after the most difficult day. I am fond of different sports, which include running in the morning, swimming in the pool, fitness and yoga. Sports are needed in order to relieve stress, restore peace of mind, and escape from everyday life. In the summer I spend a lot of time outdoors, relaxing on the beach, cycling, and in the winter I actively use the opportunity to open the skiing season. In the evening, I try to spend time after hard work in a calm home environment and read an interesting book. In my free time, I visit restaurants, jazz cafes or cinemas with a group of my close friends.

Self Description

In the morning, I like to drink a cup of hot tea and look out the window and see how a new day begins, because every new day is a miracle that fate gives. I sincerely want to experience a feeling of love so that my eyes burn like in youth and I hope that these feelings will be mutual. And that`s why I`m here. In short - write to me, I am an unmarried, interesting, attentive, intelligent and honest woman, ready to share my life with a real beloved man.

I’m Looking For

Love comes at any age and I`m waiting for my beloved man! I am looking for someone like me, kind, smart, gallant, responsible, optimistic and loving life. We just need to look at each other, talk, feel attraction, and that we never have the desire to part! Rest assured, I am very devoted to the one I fall in love with!

[ 0.0144 ]