About Me

  • Birthday 18 Jan 1971
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 26 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My biggest hobby is enjoying every day, as there are beautiful moments happening daily. If there is an interesting theatre play - I go there and if there is a concert that can touch the cords of my heart - I attend it and if there is an invitation from my friends to have breakfast somewhere in a park - I gladly accept it. The thing that is always scheduled in my life is sport - when I stick to this rule, there is motivation and pleasure coming every time I do sport. I am on the go all the time, I study every day, as the process of learning is something, that gives me pleasure and new precious knowledge.

Self Description

I believe I am intelligent, spontaneous (in a good way - I like to surprise), loyal, and educated. My passion is music - I am a professional orchestra musician. I find beauty in everything and look at the world with a broad view. I might be restrained, but with the one that I love, I can be passionate, open, and adventurous.

I’m Looking For

The man I am looking for... I would love him to be loving, spontaneous, lively, and thriving to enjoy life. It will be great if we will have a lot of common topics to discuss, so I will be happy if my future beloved man enjoying studying as much as I do.

[ 0.0178 ]