Love should make your head spin, not hurt.

About Me

  • Birthday 04 Apr 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 6' 1'' / 1.85m
  • Weight 163 Lbs / 74 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 13 y.o.
    daughter, 6 y.o.
    son, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am a lover of an active and rich life, ready to immerse myself in various areas of experience and get the most out of them. I love traveling, visiting spas and cinemas, sports, spiritual development, reading, having brunches, etc.

Self Description

I am an original in the world of standards! I can be described as an incredibly optimistic person, always focused on positive results. If life is a journey, then I am at the helm of my own adrenaline ship, ready for new discoveries and exciting adventures! In general, I try to enjoy every moment of life, strive for harmony in various areas, and am ready to share this joy with those who value vivid impressions and real emotions.
Now I have briefly described myself. If you feel interested, I’m ready to start communicating and tell you in detail about myself and my life.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who, being my rock of support, will add bright colors to life, make it a real adventure and give a feeling of eternal spring in my heart. Kind, able to carry on a conversation, caring, behind him as if behind a stone wall...

[ 0.0152 ]