About Me

  • Birthday 22 Feb 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a very artistic person, as my biggest passion is singing. I am a creative lady - apart from singing, I work in the nail industry and improve in it all the time. The beauty sphere has always mesmerized me because making people more beautiful is about making them happier. My favorite leisure is doing sport - whenever I am in a bad mood, I go to the gym and train. It helps me to clear my thoughts and bring the smile back to my face.

Self Description

I am like fireworks - bright, energetic, and festive. I bring the celebration to simple, trivial days! If I set goals, I never stop reaching them, as I believe that even if the happiness is hiding behind the mountains - I am ready to move them! I am passionate and playful, romantic and tender. I am fire and water rolled into one. Try to unriddle me and you will never regret it!

I’m Looking For

I do not have the specific image of the man I am looking for, but what I know for sure - he shouldn`t be a knight in shining armor, because I am not a princess myself. I am here to find someone who is strong in spirit, loving, active, and understanding. I hope that my future beloved one will have a good sense of humor, as humor brings some `chilly` to our lives.

[ 0.0165 ]