About Me

  • Birthday 16 Apr 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I enjoy spending time in an active way. I enjoy visiting mountains in winter, doing skiing, drinking some tea looking at this beautiful nature and being with a close person. Riding a bicycle is one more activity I like. It is very relaxing for me when I bicycle and listen to my favorite music while riding. It is difficult to express in words the bright emotions that I have during the journey.
Pole sport plays a great role among my activities. It helps me to keep myself in a good shape, to develop my femininity and grace, which will definitely conquer my future man.
Also I enjoy helping my mom on the farm. There I can leave from all that urban everyday routine, and spend time with my mom while doing useful things together.

Self Description

I am always sincere and open. I am a positive, optimistic and charming lady. Moreover, I believe that I should treat other people the way I would like them to treat me because what goes around comes around. I always appreciate honesty in people very much – it is one of the most important qualities for me. I have strong life values and dream about a good and harmonic relationship. I enjoy making other people happy, and it makes me feel better as well. I enjoy life in all its tastes and can see beauty in even ordinary things. For me it is very romantic and attractive to have a picnic near the sea with candles, good music and slow dances. And, of course, I would be happy to find someone with whom I would do it. At the same time, I also enjoy spending time actively. We can ride bicycle, go swimming or jogging in the park together. With such a lady like me you will never get bored – I promise you.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who will be my real friend and companion for the whole life. I want this man to be my partner in life.
For me the most important thing in a relationship is a spark that should arise between us - then I believe we can be a good couple. I do not pay attention to many other things which other women look for in men – such things do not matter anything for me. I just want to find a man with whom I will feel really great.

[ 0.0185 ]