About Me

  • Birthday 24 Oct 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 11'' / 1.80m
  • Weight 150 Lbs / 68 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have a wide range of interests and hobbies, so I never feel bored with my life. I am much into sport and outdoors activities. I go to the gym to keep fit. Cycling, walking in the park, playing tennis or bowling are my favorite kinds of activities. I like to visit different kinds of cultural and public events such as theatre, concerts, exhibitions. I am interested in reading, especially, historical books. My hobby is photography. I always feel good about spending my time outdoors, listening to music or watching a movie.

Self Description

I can describe myself as a minimalistic, kind, easy-going, caring, and dreamy woman. I have a pure heart that’s why I try to help children who are in need as much as I can. I consider myself to be a caring and loving mother, a reliable and honest friend, a good housewife and I hope to become an affectionate and faithful wife for my future husband. I adore everything beautiful and unique. I always do my best to make my home clean, warm, and cozy.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a strong, responsible, kind, and easy-going man who has a sense of humor and a positive personality. He should love nature and children and our family should always come first for him. I would like him to be generous and attentive, loyal, calm and well-balanced but still ready for doing some spontaneous and romantic things. I would like to find my true friend, my life partner, my love on this site — everything should be in one person! I need a man whom I can feel easy, safe and free with, someone who will take good care of me and my son.

[ 0.0143 ]