About Me

  • Birthday 25 Sep 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love reading and self-development. I also like needlework, knitting and crocheting, sewing. I am fond of interior design, one of my hobbies is traveling, I also like fishing and cycling.

Self Description

I am positive and responsible. I am able to listen to other people. I am fun, at times quick-tempered but it shows the passionate side of my character. I have a good sense of humor, I can be `lost in time` sometimes, especially when I am putting on make-up. Everything that I have today has been reached only by me. I am a perfectionist, and this part of my personality has always been with me. At times it spoils my life, but in the majority of cases, it helps me to reach my goals and make this life more fascinating. I enjoy challenges that is why I always set aims and try to reach them!

I’m Looking For

The man I am looking for must be someone, who will be able to feel, understand and support me. His kindness is also very important to me. I am looking for someone, who can bring some `lightness` into my life, who will bring a rainbow of love and rain of passion. I am ready to give you my female tenderness, love, support so that my future beloved will feel like a real man next to me. I do believe in luck and I am sure I will be able to build a family.

[ 0.0161 ]