Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33941
Age 43 Birthday 8 Sep 1973
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Not religious
Children son, 19 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Foshan, China

Interests:

Reading, cooking, outdoor activities, like BBQ, boating, swimming in the lake, etc

Self-Description:

I am a traditional Chinese woman from a family of scholars, and graduated from Hubei University. My character is cheerful, energetic and hardworking. I have a smiling face with curly shoulder-length black hair, black eyes with soulful expression. Maybe you can find more when you get close to me...I work as a teacher in a local college. I like being with young and energetic soul. And they always invite me for BBQ and parties, thats very good. I love them, and they love meI work 6 days per week and it is a busy job. But when I come back home, the biggest problem for me is not fatigue but loneliness. My heart is blank, and I think you are the right one to add the color on it. I need a tender man to take care of me, spoil me and... Love me. I love life, longing for a warm home. I have a son, but hes now living with his father. And he also encourage me to find my own happiness. I don`t drink or smoke. I don`t have tattoos. I lead a healthy life and always keep everything around me clean and in order. I am a quiet person. I enjoy cooking, reading and listening to music. Do you like animals? I like dogs, and I have a doggie at home, his name is Jojo, now he is my friend and my son, and I know he also needs a father.

Qingfang is searching for:

I am looking for a kind, caring, responsible man, who is probably you, to be my dearest friend, my loving husband and my life partner to share the bright future together.


Qingfang's additional photos


Confirmed Profile